Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Individual Game Tickets

June

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Friday, June 24 7 p.m. Princeton WhistlePigs
Tuesday, June 28 7 p.m. Bristol State Liners
Wednesday, June 29 7 p.m. Bristol State Liners

July

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Monday, July 4 7 p.m. Kingsport Axmen
Thursday, July 7 7 p.m. Bristol State Liners
Friday, July 8 7 p.m. Bristol State Liners
Wednesday, July 13 7 p.m. Kingsport Axmen
Thursday, July 14 7 p.m. Kingsport Axmen
Friday, July 15 7 p.m. Johnson City Doughboys
Saturday, July 16 7 p.m. Johnson City Doughboys
Sunday, July 17 2:30 p.m. Johnson City Doughboys
Saturday, July 23 7 p.m. Burlington Sock Puppets
Sunday, July 24 2:30 p.m. Burlington Sock Puppets

August

Date Time Opponent Tickets Link
Monday, August 1 7 p.m. Greeneville Flyboys
Tuesday, August 2 7 p.m. Greeneville Flyboys
Friday, August 5 7 p.m. Pulaski River Turtles
Saturday, August 6 7 p.m. Pulaski River Turtles